Advisory Board in Mozambique


  • Mouzinho Saíde, Ministry of Health, Deputy Minister of Health
  • Carla Braga, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences – UEM, Assistant Professor of Anthropology
  • Mohsin Sidat, Faculty of Medicine – UEM, Dean and Associate Professor of Epidemiology
  • Baltazar Chilundo, Faculty of Medicine – UEM, Head of Community Health Department and Associate Professor of Public Health and Community Health
  • Edite Thuzine, Ministry of Health, Head of NCD Department
  • Marília Massangaie, Ministry of Health, Head of NTD Department
  • Raquel Mahoque, WHO – Mozambique, NOP – NCD/Violence Injury and Disabilities
  • Carla Silva Matos, Ministry of Health, Previous Head of NCD Department

Advisory Board in Nepal

  • Prof. Balbhadra Prasad Das, Vice Chancellor, BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
  • Dr. Basu Dev Pandey, Director, Leprosy Control Division, Department of Health Services, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • Dr. Khem Karki, Member Secretary, Nepal Health Research Council, Ramshah Path, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • Prof. Paras Kumar Pokharel, Professor, School of Public Health and Community Medicine, BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal

Advisory Board in Peru

  • Dr. Óscar Boggio, Consultant, Pan American Health Organization (PAHO/WHO),
  • Jeanine Anderson, Former Professor, Department of Social Studies, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
  • Dr. German Málaga, Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
  • Dr. Peter Busse, Researcher, Instituto de Investigación Cientifica, Universidad de Lima
  • Dr. Cesar Náquira, Emeritus Professor, Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos (UNMSM)
  • Dr. Luz María Moyano, Coordinator for Clinical Operations at the Center for Global Health in Tumbes

Advisory Board in Switzerland


  • Dr. Sigiriya Aebischer-Perone, HUG
  • Dr. Gilles Eperon,HUG
  • Dr. Yves Jackson, HUG
  • Lauranne Botti, CORHED
  • Pablo Perel, LSHTM/WHF
  • Peter Godfrey-Faussett, UNAIDS
  • Lauranne Botti, CORHED
  • Pablo Perel, LSHTM/WHF
  • Peter Godfrey-Faussett, UNAIDS
  • Anthony Costello, WHO
  • Maria Jesus Alonso Lormand, International Solidarity Office of Canton of Geneva
  • Francelina Romao, Mozambique Permanent Mission
  • Carlos Briceno, Permanent Mission of Peru
  • Surendra Yadav, Permanent Mission of Nepal